Preview For Tonight's WWE Hall Of Fame Ceremony

The 2013 WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place tonight from a sold out Madison Square Garden in New York City. The ceremony begins at 8pm. Here is the full list of inductees for this year’s class:

* Bruno Sammartino, inducted by Arnold Schwarzenneger

* Mick Foley, inducted by Terry Funk

* Trish Stratus, inducted by Stephanie McMahon

* Booker T, inducted by Stevie Ray

* Bob Backlund, inducted by Maria Menounos

* Donald Trump, inducted by Vince McMahon

* VIDEO: CM Punk Says “F-U” To ‘Smart’ Wrestling Fans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *