More Names Revealed For TNA Bound For Glory, Note On Bobby Lashley's MMA Win

– The following Wrestle-1 names will be among those included in this year’s TNA Bound For Glory pay-per-view, which as noted will take place in Tokyo, Japan: The Great Muta, Tajiri, Ryota Hama, Minoru Tanaka, Kazma Sakamoto and Team 246.

– It’s worth noting that TNA has made no mention of Bobby Lashley’s victory over Josh Burns from this past Friday’s Bellator MMA event on Spike TV. TNA President Dixie Carter congratulated him on her official Twitter account, however the official TNA website has made no mentions of it at all.

MMANEWS.COM: Bobby Lashley’s Next MMA Opponent, HOT UFC Ring Girl Pics & MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *