Flynn, Robinson share InterMat Coach of the Year

Edinboro head wrestling coach Tim Flynn and Minnesota’s J Robinson have both been named InterMat Coach of the Year for 2014, the amateur wrestling website announced on Wednesday.

In nearly a decade of annual InterMat awards — with results based on votes of the website’s writers and management — there has never been a tie for first place in the Coach, Wrestler or Freshman of the Year balloting. Continue reading at

Click Here: camiseta river plate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *