2010 Royal Rumble Match Participant List – 14 Participants Announced

Here is the official list of participants for WWE’s annual over-the-top-rope contest, the Royal Rumble. Fourteen participants have been announced for the match thus far.

Raw: Big Show, Carlito, Cody Rhodes, Evan Bourne, Jack Swagger, John Cena, Kofi Kingston, Mark Henry, MVP, Santino Marella, Shawn Michaels, Ted DiBiase, The Miz and Triple H

Contrary to other reports online, the SmackDown and ECW Superstars taking part in the match have not yet been announced by

Other matches taking place include:

– Undertaker (c) vs. Rey Mysterio (World Heavyweight Championship Match)

– Sheamus (c) vs. Randy Orton (WWE Championship Match)

– Christian (c) vs. Ezekiel Jackson (ECW Championship Match)

See recent photos of Scott Hall wrestling – is he in shape? ->

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *